Buffalo 2012

The Can-Am Cup is a biannual doubles squash competition between the United States and Canada.  Referred to as the “Ryder Cup of Squash” the first such event was held in Boston, MA in October of 2008 with the Americans winning in convincing fashion. In 2010 the Canadian’s won the Men’s division with the US winning …

Buffalo 2012 Read More »

Toronto 2010

USA vs. Canada in Squash Doubles The 2nd playing of the Can-Am Cup Squash Doubles Championship takes place October 22 – 24, 2010 in Toronto, Ontario Canada. The host venue for this event will be the Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club. Supporting venues will be the Toronto Lawn Tennis Club and the Badminton & …

Toronto 2010 Read More »

Boston 2008

The inaugural Can-Am Cup Squash Doubles Championship took place October 24 – 26, 2008 in Boston, MA. USA CAN Group A Vlcek / Sheppard vs. Van Wely / Griffin USA 15-5 0.5 Group A Conway / Heldring vs. Crook / Hunt CAN 15-11 0.5 Group A Whitehouse / Clothier vs. Gillespie / P. Deratnay USA …

Boston 2008 Read More »

Scroll to Top